AFS Tidewater

Meet the 2022-23 AFS Tidewater Chapter EXCOM:

Past President | Jan McDowell - Virginia Institute of Marine Science

President | Jim Morley - East Carolina University

President Elect | Marty Gary - Potomac River Fisheries Commission

Secretary | Brendan Runde - The Nature Conservancy

Treasurer | Stephanie McInerny - NC Division of Marine Fisheries  

Maryland At-Large | Bob Murphy - Tetra Tech, Inc.

Virginia At-Large | Sally Roman - Virginia Institute of Marine Science

North Carolina At-Large | Jacob Boyd - NC Division of Marine Fisheries

Awards & Scholarship Committee Chairman | Paul Rudershausen - NC State University

Newsletter Editor | Sara Mirabilio - NC Sea Grant

Listserv Manager | Scott Baker - NC Sea Grant

Webmaster | Chad Smith - Beaufort County Community College